loading

成为全球家居门窗行业受人尊敬的工厂。

铝幕墙型材有什么用途?

铝幕墙型材有什么用途?
×

你很有可能没听说过 铝帘 墙。 铝挤压的想法对您来说可能看起来很奇怪。 尽管如此,您仍然可以在日常生活中的多个地方找到这些结构,尤其是当您参观具有自然建筑的商业建筑时。 您会发现铝制幕墙使建筑物具有坚固的外观和几个实际优势。  

挤压墙窗帘最初由钢制成。 但是,由于它们的轻质特性,它们是由铝制成的。 铝制幕墙通常填充玻璃和其他材料,以赋予建筑物美观和创意的外观。   

幕墙已经使用了几个世纪。古代文明的人们添加了更多的建筑特征,以保护他们免受元素和敌人的伤害。 由于我们现在处于更安全的时代,我们需要确保保护免受幕墙元素的影响。

WJW铝 ,我们使用一种工艺将产品转化为更好的强度和耐用性,我们使用铝合金将其模制成标准铝挤压型材。 我们在铝行业拥有二十多年的经验,提供各种铝型材的铝型材。  

WJW 已证明其作为可靠的铝挤压制造商和供应商的勇气,使用闪亮阳极氧化、PVDF 涂层、电泳和粉末涂层等技术提供各种表面处理,以实现色彩缤纷和抛光的外观。 此外,我们帮助您定制铝挤压幕墙。 以下是铝制墙帘的一些用途。

 铝幕墙型材有什么用途? 1

将元素排除在

最初创建幕墙是为了防止雨水和水等元素进入。 即使在今天使用铝制幕墙,这也是您获得的一项重要好处。 铝幕墙是一种高度保护层,既能隔热又能阻挡风雨。  

您可以选择任何可以高效、经济地维护铝幕墙的建筑表面。 此外,它非常适合多雨的环境。  

 

添加到设计值  

铝幕墙的显着好处之一是它们可以保护建筑物。 值得注意的是,铝制窗帘可以真正增加建筑物的设计和结构,使其成为可以覆盖建筑物的时尚选择。 建筑结构可以真正受益于铝幕墙,因为它有助于保护建筑物。 此外,铝墙可以真正增加建筑结构的设计。 这就是为什么建筑师喜欢在建筑物中使用铝制墙壁窗帘的原因。  

此外,铝幕墙提供了非凡的现代建筑,其线条简洁,具有很大的灵活性和轻量化的特点。 因此,建筑师可以拥有无​​限的想象力来创造引人注目的顶级结构,并以其外观着迷。  

此外,根据您在弯曲建筑中需要的设计,您可以从简单的表冠或经典外观中获得令人兴奋的变化。 铝幕墙让您梦想成真,拥有独特的外观结构。   

如果您选择玻璃作为填充材料,您可以尝试使用传统的透明玻璃和其他种类的玻璃。 您还可以使用三角形或不同的规则形状的玻璃。 您可以在很大范围内使用各种材料来提供灵活的结构,并且建筑师可以为幕墙添加多种组件,例如金属和石头。  

 

允许自然光  

它 ’让充足的自然光进入您的建筑物非常重要,尤其是在医院等建筑物中,需要自然光才能更有效地进入。 有了更多的自然光,您将在人工照明上花费更少。 这就是为什么它可以提高您房产的整体价值并立即吸引买家的原因。 此外,人们可以使用紫外线过滤玻璃来帮助保护建筑物内的物品免受紫外线照射而褪色。 当建筑结构阻止光线进入时,有一个 铝玻璃窗帘 可以帮助您在建筑物内获得更多光线。   

铝幕墙型材有什么用途? 2

温度调节  

铝幕墙也是一种很好的热调节解决方案。 它有助于将热量保持在内部,使墙壁成为热调节的绝佳解决方案。 当您在建筑物中添加特定的墙壁时,您会为建筑物获得另一层绝缘和保护。 随着时间的推移,建筑物内的温度变得更宜人,更宜人。 此外,当您将其与其他方法结合使用时,它可以帮助进行良好的温度调节。 您还可以获得更高的 BREEAM 评级。  

 

高水平的结构稳定性  

也许你从未想过 铝幕墙 将增强您的建筑物的强度,主要是由于玻璃和铝等轻质结构。 但是,当您在各个楼层添加这些结构时,它们可以降低较高建筑物的摇摆,使它们能够抵抗强风。 铝制幕墙还有助于分水,并允许设施的安全热膨胀和收缩。   

 

灵活且可定制  

铝幕墙不只是使用玻璃,给人一种现代感;如果您需要它们看起来比现代更自然,您可以选择木材。 这意味着您的铝制幕墙高度灵活,有助于照顾个人美学,同时增加建筑物的强度。

 

防止火灾等危险  

建筑物必须由耐火材料制成,以防止建筑物发生火灾等灾难。 例如,由釉面铝制成的铝制墙幕有助于控制火势并避免火势蔓延到整个建筑物。

 

结论

幕墙为商业建筑提供了许多解决方案。 对商业幕墙建筑感兴趣的人可以利用铝幕墙来获得自然光、温度调节、元素保护等。 您还可以使用铝制墙帘为您的建筑增添美感和更好的功能。 了解更多关于铝幕墙的不同设计并获得定制解决方案 WJW铝

为你推荐
没有数据
请与我们联系
门窗铝型材、铝合金门窗成品、幕墙系统,你想要的,都在这里!我公司从事门窗铝材研发制造20年。
没有数据
联系我们

联系人:林先生

电话:86 18042879648

Whatsapp:86 18042879648

电子邮件: info@aluminum-supply.com

补充: 不。 佛山市南海区狮山镇松岗塘莲南社工场17号

版权所有 © 2022 佛山市旺加旺铝业有限公司 | 网站地图 Design by Lifisher
detect

loading

To become a global home doors and Windows industry respected factory.

What are Aluminum Curtain Wall Extrusions Used For?

What are Aluminum Curtain Wall Extrusions Used For?
×

It's quite possible that you haven't heard about aluminum curtain walling. The idea of aluminum extrusion may seem strange to you. Still, you can find the structures in several places in your everyday life, especially as you visit commercial buildings with natural architecture. You will find aluminum curtain walls that give the buildings a robust appearance and several practical advantages. 

Extrusion wall curtains were initially made from steel. But, they are made from aluminum due to their lightweight properties. Aluminum curtain walls are typically filled with glass and other materials to give the building an aesthetic and creative look.  

Curtain walls have been used for centuries; people of ancient civilizations added more construction features to keep them safe from elements and enemies. As we are in much safer times now, we need to ensure protection from elements with curtain walls.

At WJW Aluminum, we use a process to transform the products for better strength and durability with Aluminum Alloy we use to mold into standard aluminum extrusion profiles. We have more than two decades of experience in the Aluminium industry, providing for various aluminum shapes of aluminum extrusions. 

WJW has proved its mettle as a reliable aluminum extrusion manufacturer and supplier, offering varied surface treatments for a colorful and polished appearance using techniques like shiny anodizing, PVDF coating, electrophoresis, and powder coating. In addition, we help you to customize your aluminum extrusion curtain walls. Here are some uses of aluminum wall curtains.

 What are Aluminum Curtain Wall Extrusions Used For? 1

Keeping the Elements Out

The curtain walls were originally created to keep the elements such as rain and water out. This is one crucial benefit you get even today with aluminum curtain walls. The aluminum curtain walling is a highly protective layer that only insulates but also blocks wind and rain. 

You can opt for any building surface where the aluminum curtain wall can be maintained efficiently and cost-effectively. In addition, it is excellent for rainy environments. 

 

Add to Design Value 

One of the significant benefits of aluminum curtain walls is that they can protect buildings. Significantly, an aluminum curtain can genuinely add to the design and structure of a building, making it a trendy choice that can cover a building. Building structures can truly benefit from aluminum curtain walls as it helps to protect a building. Moreover, aluminum walls can genuinely add to the design of a building structure. That's why architects love to feature aluminum wall curtains in buildings. 

Moreover, aluminum curtain walling provides extraordinary modern buildings having clean lines with a lot of flexibility and lightweight characteristics. Therefore, architects can have a wild imagination to create noticeable top-level structures that will mesmerize with their looks. 

Also, depending on the design you need to have in your curved building, you can get exciting changes from a straightforward crown or a classic look. Aluminum curtain walls make your dream come true of having a structure with an exceptional appearance.  

If you choose glass as the filling material, you can experiment with traditional transparent and other kinds of glass. You can also use triangles or different regular shapes of glass. You get a great scope for using various materials to give a flexible structure, and architects can add multiple components like metals and stones for the curtain walling. 

 

Allow Natural Light 

It’s important to have an adequate amount of natural light entering your building, especially in buildings like hospitals, where there is a need for natural light to get in more efficiently. With more natural light available, you will spend less on artificial lighting. That's why it can enhance the overall value of your property and instantly attract buyers. Moreover, one can use UV filtering glass to help protect things inside a building from fading due to UV exposure. When building structures are preventing light from coming in, having an aluminum glass curtain can help you to get more light within the building.  

What are Aluminum Curtain Wall Extrusions Used For? 2

Temperature Regulation 

Aluminum curtain walling is also a good solution for thermal regulation. It helps to keep the heat locked within, making the walling an excellent solution for thermal regulation. As you add particular walls to your building, you get another layer of insulation and protection for the building. Over time, the temperature in the building became ambient and more pleasant. Moreover, when you combine it with other methods, it can help in good temperature regulation. You can also get an improved BREEAM rating. 

 

High Level of Structural Stability 

Maybe you never thought an aluminum curtain wall would enhance the strength of your building, primarily due to lightweight structures like glass and aluminum. But, when you add these structures across the various floors, they can lower the sway in the taller buildings, allowing them to resist strong winds. The aluminum curtain walls also help in water diversion and allow a safe thermal expansion and contraction of the facility.  

 

Flexible And Customizable 

Aluminum curtain walls do not just use glass, giving a modern look; if you need them to look more natural than modern, you can go for timber. It means that your aluminum curtain walls are highly flexible and help to take care of personal aesthetics while adding strength to your building.

 

Prevent Hazards like Fire 

It is necessary to have buildings made from fire-resistant materials to prevent disasters like fire from occurring in the building. For example, an aluminum wall curtain made from glazed aluminum helps control fire and to avoid fire spreading across the building.

 

Conclusion

Curtain walling presents many solutions for commercial buildings. People interested in commercial curtain wall buildings can utilize aluminum curtain walls to benefit natural light, temperature regulation, protection from elements, and more. You can also use aluminum wall curtains to give your building an aesthetic appeal and better functionality. Learn more about the different designs of aluminum curtain walls and get customized solutions from WJW Aluminum.

recommended for you
no data
GET IN TOUCH WITH Us
Doors and Windows aluminum profiles, aluminum alloy doors and windows finished products, curtain wall system, you want, all in here! Our company engaged in doors and Windows aluminum research and development and manufacturing for 20 years.
no data
cONTACT US

Contact Person: Leo Lin

Phone: +86 18042879648

Whatsapp:+86 18042879648

E-Mail: info@aluminum-supply.com

Add: No. 17, Liannanshe Workshop, Songgangtang, Shishan Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City

Copyright © 2022 Foshan WJW Aluminum Co., Ltd. | Sitemap Design by Lifisher
detect