loading

成為全球家居門窗行業受人尊敬的工廠。

盧浮宮有多少種?

盧浮宮有多少種?
×

各種組件在建築物的安全性、強度和堅固性方面起著至關重要的作用。 例如:

  • 屋頂路緣石
  • 天窗
  • 閃光  
  • 簷篷  

所有被接受的人肯定在支持建築物的結構完整性方面發揮了巨大作用。 然而,人們經常忘記百葉窗的實用性和效率。 建築百葉窗是一個重要組成部分,讓您了解它們對您的建築有多麼有利。  

百葉窗是什麼?  

百葉窗包括一組固定或可操作的葉片。 這種佈置有助於在它們或建築物中提供適當的氣流,同時使污垢、水和碎屑等不需要的東西遠離房屋內部。   

為什麼要在建築物中安裝百葉窗?

通風:百葉窗可能無法滿足金屬建築的所有通風需求。 但是,當與其他通風功能結合使用時,它們可以為家庭空調系統提供額外的新鮮空氣。 因此,它們有助於排出陳舊的熱空氣並保持建築物涼爽,同時有助於平衡水分含量並降低黴菌生長的機會。

空氣質量改善:百葉窗可以改善家庭空氣質量。 空氣質量差會導致健康狀況已經不是什麼秘密了:

  • 肺部感染
  • 肺癌
  • 還有過敏和呼吸問題。  

在建築物中安裝百葉窗可以潛在地減少這些危害和疾病風險。 此外,百葉窗允許高質量的空氣流通並防止污染物進入。   

提供隱私和窗口替代

百葉窗有助於提高效率。 此外,您可以有不希望鄰居能夠窺視的地方。 百葉窗出現在由於建築或其他美學原因而不能有窗戶的地方。 百葉窗可以防止建築物中的氣流減少並幫助您保持隱私。 您可以獲得多種尺寸、顏色和設計的百葉窗。  

百葉窗的材料

百葉窗行業的專家認為鋼和鋁是百葉窗材料的首選。 其中,鋁因其重量輕且高度耐用的特性而變得越來越普遍。 百葉窗配有帶有特定規格的鋁網的防蟲網。 百葉窗包括可重新接線和可拆卸的擠壓材料葉片。  

盧浮宮有多少種? 1

不同類型的百葉窗  

粉末塗層鋁百葉窗  

這些水平的鋁製滑動百葉窗百葉窗創造了窗戶,在最重要的家庭位置提供了通風的整體空間。 WJW 鋁門可以提供 50x36mm 作為框架與三種尺寸的橢圓形可操作百葉窗,包括:

63.5/90/115毫米橢圓形。 這些百葉窗採用上懸滾動式,可提供完整的遮陽性能。 它們的最大寬度為 1200 毫米。

外部垂直百葉窗  

這些是橢圓形葉片中的固定垂直百葉窗。 它們懸掛在牆上,並有橢圓形刀片。 它們在住宅和辦公室中也很有用,可以防止雜物進入,並且內部有充足的氣流和光線。  

固定橢圓葉片鋁百葉窗  

這些百葉窗提供了最好的戶外圍欄解決方案。 它們充當涼棚和車棚中的隱私屏幕。 當您在住宅中通風時,它們可以充當陽台、庭院、外牆和走廊的窗紗。  

穿孔裝飾屏風百葉窗  

當您需要在建築物中安裝帶有額外優雅感的百葉窗時,您可以選擇穿孔裝飾屏風百葉窗。 這些百葉窗經過激光切割和穿孔,使裝飾屏風具有現代設計,與建築物的設計相得益彰。 它們可以用激光切割成您在屏幕上選擇的任何設計,帶有 50 毫米 x 50 毫米的框架。 您可以在地板和天花板之間安裝這些百葉窗,以使建築物具有吸引人的外觀。 您可以訂購 10 種圖案的鋁製激光切割穿孔裝飾屏風百葉窗。

內部滑動百葉窗  

鋁製內部滑動百葉窗最適合室內區域的大開口。 你會得到可以向左或向右推的面板和各種百葉窗。 這些百葉窗的滑動百葉窗可以在 6-166 ° 調節光線。  

您還可以在室內區域看到這種內部滑動快門以創建可移動部分。 可操作的刀片可以調整其角度,以提供適量的照明和照明。 此外,我們可以使用鋁材輕鬆製作這些百葉窗。 在這個時代,我們發現對 內部滑動鋁百葉窗 因為它們是可重複使用和可回收的。  

內部滑動百葉窗非常適合安裝在大尺寸窗戶中並在室外和室內打開。 他們或多或少像法國寡婦一樣工作。 滑動百葉窗是可移動的百葉窗,在頂部和底部軌道上帶有一個或多個面板。 這些滑動百葉窗可以左右移動。 此外,鋁製滑動百葉窗也有助於覆蓋天花板和地板之間的空間。  

滑動百葉窗使用多個面板和軌道,並允許調整大空間中區域的劃分方式。 百葉窗具有可操作的葉片,用於調節室內區域的光線,並為住宅或商業空間的居民提供隱私和安全。 鋁製百葉窗採用粉末塗層處理,易於維護、防銹且易於維護。

內部 Z 型百葉窗  

內部 Z 型框架快門通常安裝在中小型開口中。 由鋁製成的 Z 型百葉窗與由木材製成的類似百葉窗相比具有優勢,因為它不會因潮濕而翹曲或損壞。 它還具有防黴性和持久性。 WYW 鋁製百葉窗不會長時間剝落或掉色,維護成本低。 你只需要用濕布擦拭它們,就可以讓它們變得乾淨有光澤。  

內部框架快門可以有多個面板、各種鉸鍊和一個帶把手鎖的 Z 框架。 該框架具有經典的 Z 框架形狀,是您家庭或商業空間中的裝飾元素。 您可以自定義此百葉窗以補充不同類型的窗戶形狀。 這些百葉窗具有可操作的葉片,可用於控制某個區域的溫度和噪音。 這些鋁製百葉窗上的粉末塗層使它們具有吸引力並能長時間保持其光潔度。  

WJW鋁窗 公司 有限公司 可以根據您的要求提供所有這些安全百葉窗。 我們是一家生產鋁百葉窗的老牌公司,已有 30 年的歷史。 請隨時與我們討論您的要求。

為你推薦
沒有數據
請與我們聯繫
門窗鋁型材、鋁合金門窗成品、幕牆系統,你想要的,都在這裡!我公司從事門窗鋁材研發製造20年。
沒有數據
聯系我們

聯繫人:林先生

電話:86 18042879648

Whatsapp:86 18042879648

電子郵件: info@aluminum-supply.com

補充: 不。 佛山市南海區獅山鎮松崗塘蓮南社工場17號

版權所有 © 2022 佛山市萬家威鋁業有限公司 | 網站地圖  設計依據 利費舍爾
detect

To become a global home doors and Windows industry respected factory.

         

How many types of Louvres are There?

2022-09-20

Various components play a vital role in the safety, strength, and sturdiness of a building. For example:

  • Roof curbs
  • Skylights
  • Flashings 
  • Canopies 

All those accepted surely play a huge role in supporting the building's structural integrity. However, one often forgets the utility and efficiency of louvers. Building louvers are a vital component letting you understand how advantageous they are for your building. 

What Is a Louver? 

A louver comprises a set of fixed or operable blades. This arrangement helps give a proper airflow in them or buildings while keeping unwanted things such as dirt, water, and debris away from the interior of a home.  

Why Should You Have Louvres in a Building?

Ventilation: Louvers may not be able to meet all the ventilation needs in metal buildings. But, when combined with other ventilation features, they supply additional fresh air to a home's air conditioning system. As a result, they help let out the stale and hot air and keep a building cooler while helping to balance the moisture level and lowering the chances of mold growth.

Air Quality Improvement: Louvres can improve air quality in a home. And it's no secret that poor air quality can lead to health conditions has the development of:

  • Lung infections
  • Lung cancer
  • And allergies and breathing issues. 

Louvers installation in a building can potentially reduce these hazards and disease risks. Moreover, louvers allow for top-quality air circulation and keep pollutants away.  

Providing privacy and Window Alternative

Louvers help give an effective clever. Moreover, you can have places where you do not want neighbors to be able to peep inside. Louvers are found where one cannot have windows due to construction or other aesthetic reasons. Louvers can prevent airflow reduction in buildings and help you maintain privacy. You get louvers in several sizes, colors, and designs. 

Material of the Louvers

The experts in the louver industry consider steel and aluminum as the top choices of louvers' materials. Out of this, aluminum is becoming more prevalent due to its lightweight and highly durable properties. Louvers come with an insect screen with aluminum mesh with certain specs. The louvers comprise extruded material blades that are rewirable and removable. 

How many types of Louvres are There? 1

The Different Types of Louvres 

Powder Coated Aluminium Louvers 

These horizontal Aluminium Sliding Louver shutters create windows that provide ventilated integral spaces in the most important home locations. WJW Aluminium Doors can provide 50x36mm as a frame with three sizes of oval-shaped operable louvers, including:

63.5/90/115mm oval shapes. These louvers are top hung rolling to give complete sun shading performance. They can have a maximum width of 1200 mm.

Vertical Louver Shutter for Exteriors 

These are fixed vertical louvers in elliptical-shaped blades. They hang over hand on the walls and have elliptical blades. They are also useful in residences and offices to keep debris away and have ample airflow and light inside. 

Fixed Oval Blades Aluminium Louver 

These shutters give the best outdoor fencing solutions. They act as privacy screens in pergolas and carports. When you are ventilation in residences, they can act as window screens for balconies, courtyards, facades, and verandahs. 

Perforated Decorative Screen Louvers 

When you need to get louvers in your building with a touch of extra elegance, you can go for perforated decorative screen louvers. These louvers are laser cut and perforated to give a decorated screen having a contemporary design that complements the building's design. They can be cut with a laser into any design of your choice on screen with a 50mm x 50mm frame. You can install these louvers between the floor and ceiling to give an appealing look to a building. You can order the aluminum laser-cut perforated decorative screen louver in 10 patterns.

Internal Sliding Shutter Louvers 

Aluminium Internal Sliding Shutters are the most suited for large openings in an indoor area. You get panels and varied shutters that you can push to the left or the right. The sliding shutters of these louvers can rotate freely within 6-166° to adjust the light. 

You can also see this internal Sliding Shutter in indoor areas to create a movable portion. The operable blades can be adjusted for their angle to provide the right amount of lighting and illumination. In addition, we can fabricate these louvers easily using aluminum material. In these times, we are finding a great demand for internal sliding aluminum louvers as they are reusable and recyclable. 

Internal Sliding Shutters are ideal for fitting in big-sized windows and opening outdoors and indoors. They work more or less like French widows. Sliding shutters are movable shutters with one or more panels at the top and bottom tracks. These sliding shutters can move to the right and left. Moreover, aluminum sliding shutters are also helpful in covering the space between the ceiling and floors. 

Sliding shutters use several panels and tracks and allow for adjusting the way divisions of areas in large spaces. The shutters have operable blades for adjusting an indoor area's light and provide privacy and security to the inhabitants of the residential or commercial space. Shutters made from aluminum are powder coated, easy to maintain, rust-resistant, and easy to maintain.

Internal Z Frame Shutter Louvers 

The internal Z Frame Shutter is typically installed in small or medium-sized openings. Z Frame Shutter, made from aluminum, holds an advantage over similar louvers made from timber in that it does not warp or get damaged due to dampness. It is also mold-resistant and long-lasting. A WYW aluminum shutter will not peel or lose color for a long time and demands low maintenance. You just need to wipe them with a damp cloth to make them clean and shiny. 

The internal frame shutter can have more than one panel, various hinges, and a Z frame with handle locks. This frame has a classic Z frame shape and is a decorative element within your home or commercial space. You can customize this shutter to complement the window shapes of different kinds. These shutters have operable blades that are useful to control the temperature and noise in an area. Powder coating on these aluminum shutters makes them attractive and retains their finish for a long. 

WJW Aluminium Windows Co. Ltd. can supply all these safety louvers per your requirements. We are an established company manufacturing aluminum louvers for 30 years. Feel free to talk to us about your requirements.

recommended for you
no data
GET IN TOUCH WITH Us
Doors and Windows aluminum profiles, aluminum alloy doors and windows finished products, curtain wall system, you want, all in here! Our company engaged in doors and Windows aluminum research and development and manufacturing for 20 years.
no data
CONTACT US

Contact Person: Bruce Wang

Phone: +86 13902826415

Whatsapp:+86 13902826415

E-Mail: info@aluminum-supply.com

Add: No. 17, Liannanshe Workshop, Songgangtang, Shishan Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City

Copyright © 2022 Foshan WJW Aluminum Co., Ltd. | Sitemap
chat online
We are here to help you! If you close the chatbox, you will automatically receive a response from us via email. Please be sure to leave your contact details so that we can better assist