loading

成為全球家居門窗行業受人尊敬的工廠。

鋁窗能用多久?

鋁窗能用多久?
×

鋁窗 在使用中越來越普遍。 有所有理由這樣做。 鋁窗具有持久耐用的框架。 它們以其出色的外觀和為您的家庭和外部提供的完美外觀在您的家中形成美學外觀。 此外,它們需要低維護。  

如果您正在考慮升級您家的窗框,請考慮安裝鋁窗。 您只需要定期維護安裝鋁窗的窗戶。 鋁窗最大的好處是使用壽命長。  

鋁窗能用多久? 1

鋁窗的平均壽命

這些窗戶非常耐用且耐腐蝕。 這就是為什麼鋁窗具有長達 30 年甚至更長的使用壽命的原因。 如果您選擇像佛山WJW鋁窗這樣的優質鋁窗,如果保養得當,它們甚至可以使用45年。 鋁窗有很多好處。 它們很容易清潔;用濕海綿和溫和的肥皂水擦拭會產生完美的光澤。 此外,鋁窗不會隨著時間的推移而膨脹、分裂、翹曲或破裂。 與 uPVC 窗相比,鋁窗的使用壽命更長。 此外,與木材相比,鋁窗比木窗弱得多。

 

鋁窗

您僅限於鋁窗和金屬或白色農民的顏色選擇。 我們通過以下方式為您提供定制顏色的鋁窗  

  • 靜電粉末塗料  
  • 陽極氧化
  • 拉絲
  • 噴砂氧化
  • 電解著色
  • 電泳
  • 木紋轉移印刷。  

這意味著鋁窗可以以優雅的木紋、碳氟化合物、氧化、塗層等色調呈現。  

 

鋁平開窗和 WJW 系列窗戶

您將在頂部鉸接傳統的窗扇或遮陽篷,同時在底部打開。 這些窗口將具有一流的標準和安全屏幕。 遮陽篷窗戶是一種首選的窗戶,即使可能下雨,您也可以打開窗戶。  

我們可以設計遮陽篷或平開窗,賦予復古或現代的外觀。 這些窗戶具有張開或方形的窗扇,具有高性能。 它們還具有一流的熱學和聲學特性,並且在窗扇上具有完整的周邊密封。 鋁窗可以是單層玻璃或雙層玻璃,帶有鑰匙鎖。

您可以藉助連接到 BCUS 系統或智能家居的凸輪手柄和自動絡筒機來操作這些窗戶。  

遮陽篷或平開窗採用現代斜面玻璃珠、窗扇型材和玻璃珠,外觀簡潔、流線型。 這些窗戶採用掛鉤懸掛系統,配有鏈條繞線器或窗扇捕捉器,便於操作。 我們的窗扇鋁窗沿周邊密封,以實現更好的風雨密性和雙層玻璃。 這有助於提供更高的性能和舒適度。 需要使用平開窗、滑動窗和雙懸窗的互補選擇來集成窗戶,從而提供全面的窗戶解決方案。  

  遮陽篷窗戶給人一種一流、整潔、乾淨的外觀。 它們可通過正密封鎖定,以提高耐候性。 這些窗戶也可以與昆蟲和安全篩查相結合。

WJW門窗系列 擁有強大的 125 毫米框架系統,可提供關鍵建築應用所需的強度和性能。 或者窗戶具有足夠的強度,非常適合半商業配置,並在住宅中提供出色的美感。

您可以選擇單層和雙層玻璃選項。

窗戶是  

  • 額定風和水  
  • 聲學額定  
  • 擁有 WERS 防蠅網選件,該選件還可提供最佳空氣流通

 

鋁窗框的保養

鋁窗框不需要太多維護,只需定期清潔並在適當的時候給鐵器上一點油。 這些窗戶不需要任何專業的清潔劑或處理方法。 通過簡單的清潔計劃,鋁框和窗戶將煥然一新。

海洋環境中的鋁窗

鋁製門窗也非常適合安裝在海洋環境中。 我們可以使用海洋級塗層對其進行定制,以保護這些金屬框架免受海邊位置的潮濕和腐蝕性環境的影響。

熱破鋁型材耐候、耐磨、裝飾外觀一流、使用壽命長。 它們具有抗膨脹性,是一種具有更多陽光照射的頂級框架材料。 此外,這些框架不會隨時間擴展或惡化。

鋁窗能用多久? 2

鋁門窗的清潔程序和時間表

建議為鋁窗制定明確的定制時間表。 雖然您對鋁製框架的維護沒有任何嚴格的規定,但您可以根據個人喜好進行安排。 但是,最好每個月清潔一次玻璃板,每兩個月清潔一次鋁框。  

鋁材易於維護,而且易於清潔。 有時,當您幾個月都無法清潔時,鋁不會受到任何永久性損壞。 因此,任何影響材料完整性或外觀的持久損壞的可能性很小。  

清潔和維護鋁框

粉末拋光鋁材耐腐蝕且易於清潔。 此外,只需極少的努力即可很好地清潔它們。 此外,粉末塗層可保護鋁製框架免受磨損和划痕。   

清潔鋁窗時,請勿使用研磨性衣物或清潔劑擦洗表面。  

  避免使用刺激性產品,如漂白劑和其他應謹慎使用的強化學品,這一點很重要。 您可以通過每月或每兩個月的輕度清潔計劃將鋁框架保持在一流的狀態。  

因此,無需使用深層清潔劑或哈希清潔劑。 只需在溫水中混合溫和的清潔劑即可清潔鋁製框架。 此外,鋁製框架很窄,因此不需要太多時間來清潔。   

保持寬鬆的維護計劃

始終確保按半定期計劃清潔窗戶。 此外,人們需要比框架更頻繁地清潔窗框。 但是,將這兩個任務結合起來是完全有意義的。 您不需要很多工具:簡單的軟海綿或溫肥皂溶液。  

 

結論  

鋁窗非常耐用和持久。 它們是耐腐蝕、耐候和耐磨的框架,需要最少的維護。 選擇鋁框意味著選擇具有成本效益的窗框解決方案。   

為你推薦
沒有數據
請與我們聯繫
門窗鋁型材、鋁合金門窗成品、幕牆系統,你想要的,都在這裡!我公司從事門窗鋁材研發製造20年。
沒有數據
聯系我們

聯繫人:林先生

電話:86 18042879648

Whatsapp:86 18042879648

電子郵件: info@aluminum-supply.com

補充: 不。 佛山市南海區獅山鎮松崗塘蓮南社工場17號

版權所有 © 2022 佛山市萬家威鋁業有限公司 | 網站地圖  設計依據 利費舍爾
detect

To become a global home doors and Windows industry respected factory.

         

How Long Will Aluminium Windows Last?

2022-09-20

Aluminum windows are becoming more and more prevalent in use. There are all reasons to do it. Aluminum windows have long-lasting and durable frames. They form an aesthetic appearance in your home with their outstanding appearance and the perfect look they give to your home and exteriors. Also, they need low maintenance. 

If you're considering upgrading your home's window frames, consider installing aluminum windows. You only need a regular schedule to maintain the windows with aluminum windows installation. The most significant benefit of aluminum windows is that they last long. 

How Long Will Aluminium Windows Last? 1

The Average Lifespan of Aluminium Windows

These windows are highly durable and corrosion-resistant. That's why aluminum windows have a long lifespan of up to 30 years and more. If you choose top-quality aluminum windows like Foshan WJW Aluminium windows, they can even go up to 45 years with proper care. Aluminum windows have numerous benefits. They are easily cleaned; a wipe with a wet sponge and mild soapy water gives the perfect shine. Besides, aluminum windows do not swell, split, warp, or crack over time. As compared to uPVC windows, aluminum windows last for a long time. Also, compared to timber, aluminum windows weaken much slower than timber windows.

 

Aluminum Windows

You are limited to color choices with aluminum windows and metallic or white farmers. We give you aluminum windows in customized colors via 

  • Electrostatic powder coating 
  • Anodization
  • Wire drawing
  • Sandblasting oxidation
  • Electrolytic coloring
  • Electrophoresis
  • Wood grain transfer printing. 

This means aluminum windows can be present in elegant shades of wood grain, fluorocarbon, oxidation, coating, and more. 

 

Aluminium Casement and WJW range of windows

You will get traditional casements or awnings hinged at the top while swinging open at the base. These windows will have top-notch standard and security screens. ​Awning windows are a preferred kind of windows that let you have open windows even when rain is possible. 

We can design the awning or casement windows to give a retro or a modern look. These windows have splayed or square-looking sash windows, which have high performance. They also have top-notch thermal and acoustic properties and a complete perimeter seal across the sash. Aluminum windows can be single or double-glazed, having keyed locks.

You can operate these windows with the help of cam handles and automatic winders connected to your BCUS systems or smart home. 

The Awning or Casement Window gives a clean and streamlined appearance with its modern and beveled glazing beads and sash profiles and glazing beads. These windows feature the hook hanging system equipped with a chain winder or sash catches for easy operation. Our sash aluminum windows are sealed along the perimeter for better weather tightness and double glazing. This helps in giving higher performance and comfort. The windows need to be integrated using a complementary selection of casement, sliding, and double-hung windows providing comprehensive window solutions. 

 Awning windows give a top-class, neat, and clean appearance. They are lockable with positive sealing for improved weather resistance. These windows may also be integrated with screening for insects and security.

The WJW range of windows and doors has a powerful 125mm framing system that gives the strength and performance required in critical architectural applications. Or windows have adequate strength that is great for semi-commercial configurations and provides excellent aesthetics in residences.

You can choose from single and double-glazed options.

The windows are 

  • Wind and Water Rated 
  • Acoustic rated 
  • Have the WERS Fly Screen Option that also gives optimum air circulation

 

Maintenance of Aluminium Window Frames

Aluminum window frames do not require much maintenance, only periodic cleaning and a little oiling of the ironmongery at the right time. You do not need any specialist cleaning substances or treatments for these windows. With a simple cleaning schedule, aluminium frames and windows will have a new and clean and new look.

Aluminum Windows in Marine Environments

Aluminum windows or doors are also great for installation in marine environments. We can customize them with a marine-grade coating that protects these metal frames from the damp and corrosive environment of the seaside locations.

Thermally broken aluminum profiles are weather resistant, wear-resistant, have a top-notch decorative appearance, and have a long service life. They are resistant to expansion and are a top-class framing material with more sunlight exposure. In addition, these frames do not expand or deteriorate with time.

How Long Will Aluminium Windows Last? 2

Cleaning Routine and Schedule for Aluminium Windows and Doors

It is advisable to have a clear, customized schedule for aluminum windows. Though you don't have any strict rules for the maintenance of aluminum frames, you can schedule it as per personal preferences. However, cleaning the glass panes once a month and the aluminum frames once in two months is best. 

Aluminum provides easy maintenance, and it is easy to clean. At times, when you can't clean it for a few months, aluminum doesn't get any permanent damage. As a result, there is only the slightest possibility of any lasting damage compromising the integrity or appearance of the material. 

Clean and Maintaining the Aluminium Frames

Powder-finished aluminum is corrosion-resistant and easy to clean. Moreover, it requires minimal effort to clean them well. In addition, the powder coating protects the aluminum frame from abrasions and scratches.  

While cleaning aluminum windows, refrain from using abrasive clothing or cleansers for scrubbing the surface. 

 It is important to avoid harsh products such as bleaches and other strong chemicals that should be used sparingly. You can maintain aluminum frames in top-notch condition with a monthly or bi-monthly light cleansing schedule. 

Therefore, there isn't any need to use deep cleansing or hash cleaning detergents. Just mild detergent mixed in warm water is enough to cleanse the aluminum frames. Moreover, aluminum frames are narrow, so they don't take much time to clean.  

Keep a Loose Maintenance Schedule

Always ensure that you cleanse the windows on a semi-regular schedule. Also, one needs to clean the window frames more often than the frames. However, it makes complete sense to combine the two tasks. You do not need many tools: a simple soft sponge or warm cleaning soap solution. 

 

Conclusion 

Aluminum windows are highly durable and long-lasting. They are corrosion-resistant, weather-resistant, and wear-resistant frames that require minimal maintenance. Choosing aluminum frames means opting for cost-effective window frame solutions.  

recommended for you
no data
GET IN TOUCH WITH Us
Doors and Windows aluminum profiles, aluminum alloy doors and windows finished products, curtain wall system, you want, all in here! Our company engaged in doors and Windows aluminum research and development and manufacturing for 20 years.
no data
CONTACT US

Contact Person: Bruce Wang

Phone: +86 13902826415

Whatsapp:+86 13902826415

E-Mail: info@aluminum-supply.com

Add: No. 17, Liannanshe Workshop, Songgangtang, Shishan Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City

Copyright © 2022 Foshan WJW Aluminum Co., Ltd. | Sitemap
chat online
We are here to help you! If you close the chatbox, you will automatically receive a response from us via email. Please be sure to leave your contact details so that we can better assist