成為全球家居門窗行業受人尊敬的工廠。

高度塔

2022-08-01

項目名稱:   高度塔

項目位置:   新南威爾士州布萊克敦男孩大道1號 2148

Altitude Tower 的開發商是誰?

Sphere Developments 是 Altitude Tower 的開發商。 Sphere Developments 在其 Urban.com.au 個人資料中列出了另外 2 個項目。

Altitude Tower的建築師是誰?

Tony Owen Partners 是 Altitude Tower 的建築師。 Tony Owen Partners 在其 Urban.com.au 個人資料中列出了 18 個其他項目。

海拔塔位於新南威爾士州布萊克敦。 Urban.com.au 上列出了該地區的 48 個其他開發項目。

Altitude Tower 有哪些類型的房產可供預訂?

Altitude Tower 預計將擁有 106 套公寓。

高空塔是什麼建築類型?

Altitude Tower 是一個高層建築。 Urban.com.au 上還列出了 1,500 個其他高層開發項目

高度塔 1

項目簡報和建築概述

塊中的最佳價值

Altitude Tower 是位於布萊克敦中央商務區中心的豪華酒店。 Altitude 以實惠的價格擁有自己的高級功能。 銀行融資目前是有史以來最便宜的,現在是投資您的第一套房子或下一個投資房產的最佳時機,而這套位於布萊克敦中心的設備齊全的公寓是實現這一目標的理想場所。

距離布萊克敦站 3 分鐘步行 (260m) & 8 分鐘步行(550m)到 Westpoint 購物中心,10 分鐘到 Parramatta 中央商務區,35 分鐘火車車程到悉尼中央商務區,靠近 Blacktown 醫院、隔壁的主要醫療中心和 Blacktown 中央商務區 - 這間公寓提供便利你一直在尋找。

我們提供的產品:   鋁玻璃組合牆,鋁門窗系統,12675 平方米,玻璃欄杆 658 米

我們提供的服務:   設計生產、出貨

設計 & 工程能力

首先,我們明白設計開發中的技術投入對於一個項目建築來說是非常重要的。 我們的 WJW 團隊擁有豐富的經驗,從一開始就專注於提供全面的設計協助和設計建造服務和預算。 我們的工程團隊將根據當地風荷載和準確的建築施工條件和材料要求進行專業計算,以製定靈活的設計解決方案,以滿足我們的客戶 ’的期望。

適用於所有建築立面項目、幕牆系統、單元式幕牆、鋁   窗戶 & 門禁系統基本信息是:

立面圖,

平面圖,

剖面圖,

當地風荷載。  

製造業

高度塔 2

合格的材料和良好的製造對於一個好的項目非常重要,我們的流程已通過 ISO 9001 標準認證。 我們的設施包括相鄰的設計和生產區域,通過與材料供應商和產品供應商的伙伴關係促進創新和協作的動力。

所有質量控制測試均由獨立第三方根據客戶進行 ’s 要求,製造過程通過人工和計算機化測試經過嚴格的質量控制練習。

WJW提供團隊安裝服務和安裝指導服務,幫助設計意圖按時和客戶轉化為建築現實 ’成本在預算內。 項目團隊包括經驗豐富的項目經理、項目工程師、現場經理和領班/現場運營負責人,團隊安裝服務可以幫助我們的客戶確保及時和成功的項目執行。 健康和安全對我們所有的項目來說都是最重要的,提供了具體的方法說明和風險評估以供實踐。

高度塔 3
高度塔 4

為你推薦
沒有數據
請與我們聯繫
門窗鋁型材、鋁合金門窗成品、幕牆系統,你想要的,都在這裡!我公司從事門窗鋁材研發製造20年。
沒有數據
聯系我們

聯系人: 王小龍

電話:86 13902826415

Whatsapp:86 13902826415

電子郵件: Info@aluminum-supply.com

補充: 不。 佛山市南海區獅山鎮松崗塘蓮南社工場17號

版權所有 © 2022 佛山市萬家威鋁業有限公司 | 網站地圖  設計依據 Lifisher
線上聊天
We are here to help you! If you close the chatbox, you will automatically receive a response from us via email. Please be sure to leave your contact details so that we can better assist

To become a global home doors and Windows industry respected factory.

         

Altitude Tower

2022-08-01

Project Name:  Altitude Tower

Project location: 1 Boys Avenue, Blacktown NSW 2148

Who is the Developer for Altitude Tower?

Sphere Developments is the developer of Altitude Tower. Sphere Developments have 2 other projects listed on their Urban.com.au profile.

Who is the Architect for Altitude Tower?

Tony Owen Partners is the architect of Altitude Tower. Tony Owen Partners have 18 other projects listed on their Urban.com.au profile.

Altitude Tower is located in Blacktown, NSW. There are 48 other developments listed on Urban.com.au in this area.

What types of properties are available in Altitude Tower ?

Altitude Tower is anticipated to have 106 Apartments.

What building type is Altitude Tower?

Altitude Tower is a High-rise development. There are 1,500 other High-rise developments also listed on Urban.com.au

Altitude Tower 1

Project Briefing and Building overview

Best Value In The Block

Altitude Tower is a luxurious offering in the heart of Blacktown CBD. Altitude is in a league of its own boasting premium features at an affordable price. With bank finance currently the cheapest it has ever been, it's the perfect time to invest in your first home or your next investment property, and this well-equipped apartment in the heart of Blacktown is the perfect place to make it happen.

Located within 3 minutes' walk (260m) to Blacktown Station & 8 minutes' walk (550m) to Westpoint Shopping Centre, 10 mins from Parramatta CBD, 35 minute train ride to Sydney CBD, within moments of Blacktown Hospital, a major Medical Centre next door and the Blacktown Central Business District - this apartment offers the convenience you've been searching for.

Products we supplied: Aluminium glass unitized wall, Aluminum window and door system, 12675 SQM,Glass Railing 658 Meters

Services we supplied: Design and production,shippments

Design & Engineering Capability

First of all, we understand the technical input in design development is very important for a project buildings . Our WJW team have abundant experiences and specialize in providing comprehensive design-assist and design-build services and budget from the beginning . Our Engineering team will make a professional calculation base on the Local Wind Load and exact building construction condition, and materials requirements to make a flexible design solutions to meet our client’s expectations.

For all building facade projects, curtain wall systems, unitized curtain walls, aluminum  windows & doors system basic information are:

Elevation drawing ,

Plan drawing ,

Section drawing ,

Local wind load . 

Manufacturing

Altitude Tower 2

Qualified materials and good manufacturing are very important for a good project, our processes have been certified by ISO 9001 standards. Our facilities include adjacent design and production areas, contributing to the dynamics of innovation and collaboration by partnerships with material vendors and product suppliers.

All quality control tests are carried out by independent third parties as per the client’s requirements, manufacturing process goes through rigorous quality control exercises both by human and computerized testing.

WJW provide Team Installation services and Installation guidance services , helps the design intent is translated to building reality on time and customer’s cost within budget. Project teams are including experienced project manager, project engineers, site managers and foreman / site operations leader, Team installation services can help our clients ensure timely and successful project execution. Health and safety are the most important for all our projects , specific method statements and risk assessments are provided for practice.

Altitude Tower 3
Altitude Tower 4

recommended for you
no data
GET IN TOUCH WITH Us
Doors and Windows aluminum profiles, aluminum alloy doors and windows finished products, curtain wall system, you want, all in here! Our company engaged in doors and Windows aluminum research and development and manufacturing for 20 years.
no data
CONTACT US

Contact Person: Mr. Chen

Phone: +86 13798671166

E-Mail: info@aluminum-supply.com

Add: No. 17, Liannanshe Workshop, Songgangtang, Shishan Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City

Copyright © 2022 Foshan WJW Aluminum Co., Ltd. | Sitemap